Follow IFBC on Twitter

Premier Sponsors

Organic Valley

Oregon Wine

 

Jenn-Air

NW Pears

 

Anolon

 

Travel Oregon

MailChimp

Cabot Cheese

Nutiva

Pork
 

wusthof

Safest Choice Eggs

OXO

zocalo

Kettle Brand Potato Chips

Lifeway

Mionetto

US Potato Board

Nuvia Cafe

For Sponsorship Opportunities please contact
Reno Walsh
406-580-5919
or

IFBCSponsors@foodista.com

Event Sponsors

Oregons Washington County

Bob's Red Mill

whole foods

foodie.com

Stone Buhr

Omar Niode

Made in Nature

Rogue

Ninja

Macaroni Grill

Partners

Wildwood

Veggie Grill

The Original

Urban Farmer

Departure

Lavishmint Vodka

 

Biwa

 

 

boke

what's the scoop?

random order

Smokehouse 21

allrecipes.com

Food Wishes

IZEA

StumbleUpon

say media

Harvard Common Press

dlvr.it

Ridiculously Efficient

SEOmoz.org

Foodportunity

Vida Vegan Con

Northwest Stir

Hinode

House Spirits

Attendees

Look who's coming to the International Food Blogger Conference this year! Don't miss out on the fun!

Rodney Blackwell Burger Junkies @burgerjunkies
Roger Scouton Easy Recipes And Stuff @easyrecipesrog
Susan Scouton Easy Recipes And Stuff @easyrecipesrog
Sue Ann Colvin Culinary Collective
Jacquelyn Bauer The Gourmet Housewife @jnbauer
Megan Lust The Gluten Free Vegan @MeganLust
Allison George Washington County Visitors Association @Allison_George
Kevin Lynch Closet Cooking @ClosetCooking
Sunny Diaz Polyvoracious
Kirsten Hall My Kitchen in the Rockies @KitchenRockies
Michael Wangbickler Caveman Food & Through the Bunghole @mwangbickler
Gail Watson A Stack of Dishes @astackofdishes
Lea Ann Brown Cooking on the Ranch @ZChili
Candace Karu Cabot Creamery Cooperative @candacekaru
Jane Bonacci The Heritage Cook @theheritagecook
Amber Stott Awake at the Whisk @AwakeAtTheWhisk
Kate McDermott Art of the Pie / Taylor Shellfish Farms @KateMcDermott
Kelly Mooney Barhyte Specialty Foods / Saucy Mama Cafe @TJIChick
Kristy Bernardo The Wicked Noodle @TheWickedNoodle
Ninette Dean Eat, Bake & Travel @Deann48
Perry P. Perkins hautemealz.com @hautemealz
Tiffany Haugen Haugen Enterprises @TDHaugen
Ivory Harvey Allrecipes.com
Jillena Hernandez eat well, live free @eatwelllivefree
John Mitzewich Food Wishes @FoodWishes
Judith Dern Allrecipes FreshBites Blog @AR_Judith
Jennifer Davis Allrecipes.com @allrecipes
Stacy Spensley Center Stage Wellness @stacyspensley
Stephanie L. Robinett Allrecipes.com @ar_stephanie
Jonathan Pollack J. Pollack Photography @jpollackphoto
Stefani Pollack Cupcake Project @cupcakeproject
Catherine Harris Sicilian Girl @CookSicilian
Holly Klamer Step Ahead Nutrition @h_klamer
Laura Goyer An Uneducated Palate
Marlen Boivin ShinShinChez
Melissa Davis Melissa Davis Food
Robin E. H. Ove What about the food? @what_about_food
Sarah Singleton Undercover Caterer @undrcovrcaterer
Nicole Young Nicolesy, Inc. @nicolesy
Michelle Abendschan Je Mange la Ville @jemangepdx
Alison Brownrigg Gruman & Nicoll Public Relations @GrumanNicoll
Lissa Gruman Gruman & Nicoll Public Relations @lissagruman
Diane Lee 7th Taste @7th_taste
Michael Baer 7th Taste @7th_taste
Corinne Roberts CRobertsEat @crobertseat
Charissa Luke Zest Bakery @zestbakery
Jen Reiher Tastebud Guides @tastebudguides
Sam Henderson Today's Nest @todaysnest
Candice Macalino Candice's Cusina @candicescusina
Jennifer Jenner 84th & 3rd @84thand3rd
Carrie Welch Little Green Pickle @littlegreenpick
Colleen Broughton I Ate Seattle @IAteSeattle
Cathy Schreiber Meyer U.S. @Anolon
Degan Walters Smoky Sweet @luckyfish
Jennifer Crain The Plum Palate @jennicrain
Mary Anne Raymond Flavorful Bites @flavorfulbites
Paola Thomas Mirror Mirror @mirrormirrorxx
Paula Garriott Smoke Alarm Media
Richard Walker Smoke Alarm Media
Regina Miller My Midlife Musings @chanelbabe41
Stephanie Manley CopyKat Recipes @copykatrecipes
Eileen Lambert The Latina Locavore @latinalocavore
Jonathan Piercy What's Cookin' Now! @wmmtcooks
Lynne Curry Rural Eating
Heather Jones Heather Jones Consulting
Kristine Duncan Veg Girl RD
Annelies Zijderveld Attune Foods @attunefoods
Ryan Smith Spinning Cook @spinningcook
Christina DeNino Because of Madalene
Judith DeNino Because of Madalene
Katherine Leyton Feast On It! Inc @FeastingK
Meredith Bethune Biscuits of Today @biscuitsoftoday
Sala Kannan Veggie belly @Veggiebelly
Doug Levy Wine And Food World @SFDoug
Ericka Sanchez Nibbles N Feasts @nibblesnfeasts
Peabody Rudd Culinary Concoctions by Peabody @BakerPeabody
Veronica Grace Low Fat Vegan Chef @LowFatVeganChef
Joelen Tan What's Cookin, Chicago? @WC_Chicago
Tierney Felix Key Ingredient @Key_Ingredient
Cindi Marino CindersKitchen @cinderskitchen
Cynthia Lair Cookus Interruptus @cookusinterrupt
Brandie Kajino Spoon & Saucer @bkajino
Cathy Pollak Noble Pig @noblepig
Neysa King Key Ingredient @NeysaKing
Nico Vera Pisco Trail @piscotrail
Catherine Enfield Munchie Musings @ms_munchie
Michelle Tam Nom Nom Paleo @nomnompaleo
Adam Salomone Harvard Common Press @HCPdishes
Bruce Shaw Harvard Common Press @BruceShaw
Bill Flitter Dlvr.it @bflitter
Gabi Moskowitz BrokeAss Gourmet @BrokeAssGourmet
Linda Lam Allrecipes.com
Liza Javier King 5 News (NBC)
Martha Holmberg Watershed Communications @MarthaHolmberg
Tori Avey The Shiksa in the Kitchen @theshiksa
James Michael Northwest Cherry Growers
Michelle McLachlan Gluten Free Gabber @glutenfreegab
Julie Gora MailChimp @littlegorah
Vicki Winters The Vicki Winters Show @Mybigfatmouth
Andrew Scrivani Making Sunday Sauce / The New York Times @AndrewScrivani
Brittany Wilmes Pear Bureau Northwest @USApears
Cristie Mather Pear Bureau Northwest @USApears
Charles Humble Oregon Wine @oregonwine
Crystal Duncan IZEA @izea
Lynda Galea IZEA @izea
Diane Morgan Diane Morgan Cooks @Diane_Morgan
Helen Pitlick Vegtastic @hpitlick
Jameson Fink JamesonFink.com / Foodista.com @JamesonFink
Janelle Maiocco Talk of Tomatoes @talkoftomatoes
Jessica Gordon dunnhumbyUSA
Jill Roberson Foodie.com @foodiebyglam
John Roulac nutiva @nutiva
Julia Stambules Anolon @anolon
Kathleen Flinn Kathleen Flinn @katflinn
Keith Sivera Wusthof @wusthof
Kelly Senyei Gourmet Live / Just a Taste
Keren Brown Foodportunity / Frantic Foodie @franticfoodie @foodportunityse
Lisa Golden Schroeder Food Designs
Lisa Hill Lisa Hill PR
Marissa Brassfield Ridiculously Efficient / Foodista.com @efficient
Mary Crowe Whole Foods @WholeFoodsPDX
Michelle Mayall Oregon Wine @oregonwine
Rand Fishkin SEOmoz.org @randfish @seomoz
Sarah Stringfellow SAY Media @sarahgreeneyes
Valeria Berger Yakuza
Warren Bobrow Cocktail Whisperer / Foodista.com @warrenbobrow1
Cassie Laemmli Bake Your Day @BakeYourDay
Michael Smith The Bacon Hunter @thebaconhunter
Marisa (Brotman) Guerrero Margaritas In The Rain @MargsInTheRain
Shaun Chavis Cooking Light Books / Time Home Entertainment, Inc @shaunchavis
Eliza Larson Eliza Domestica @elizadomestica
Desiree Nielsen Fresh Sheet Nutrition @DesireeRD
Heather McColl Fresh Sheet Nutrition @HeatherRD
Jasmine Pahl Paintbox Kitchen @paintboxkitchen
Maria Stuart PinotMom @RStuartWine
Christine Manning Manning Canning @misscackles
Stephanie Green Nutrition Studio @Foodwhiz
Elizabeth Milburn Nutrition Studio
Teresa Hansen 5 Minute Market Chef
Anastassia Bowers Kroger/dunnhumbyUSA @tweetingstassia
Shane Ketterman Blogworld & New Media Expo @shaneketterman
Julie Lee Chester Lee Marketing
Laura Chester Chester Lee Marketing
Cheryl Sterman Rule 5 Second Rule / Ripe: A Fresh, Colorful Approach to Fruits and Vegetables @sternmanrule
Shelly Atkinson Hinode Rice @hinoderice
Heather Atherton Hinode Rice @hinoderice
Lia Huber Nourish Network @liahuber
Julie Van Rosendaal Dinner with Julie @dinnerwithjulie
Theresa Whitney Zesty Vegan @zestyvegan
Mike Whitney Smoky Vegan @SmokyVegan
Rachel Randolph We Laugh, We Cry, We Cook @laughcrycook
Becky Johnson We Laugh, We Cry, We Cook @laughcrycook
Mahmodur Rahman Momotay Investment PTY    
Claire Gallam The Realistic Nutritionist @realnutritioncg
Dr. Jean Layton Gluten Free Doctor @GFDoctor
Heather Cheney Heather Likes Food @hlikesfood
Heidi Clark The Busy Nothings @thebusynothings
Kelley Chisholm Kel's Cafe of All Things Food @kelscafe
LeAnn Bird Pantry Friendly Cooking @pantryfriendly
Mary Rarick Hashcapades @MaryRarick
Maxine The Bookery Cook @thebookerycook
Rebecca Parsons Cre8tive Compass Magazine & Dish Dish Spoon @rebeccaEparsons
Sheila Hanson Traveling Aged
Susan Schuman Our Family Eats @ourfamilyeats
Carissa Sauer Oregon Dairy Products Commission
Marlynn Schotland Urban Bliss Life @UrbanBlissMedia
Peggy Wagener Bewellred, Inc.
Emily Farris Andrews McMeel Publishing @eefarris @andrewsmcmeel
Amy Worley Andrews McMeel Publishing @worleygirl @andrewsmcmeel
Chantel Arsenault Safest Choice Eggs @cjarsenault
Tom Izzo Safest Choice Eggs 
Marcos Hernandez MailChimp
Amanda Katili Niode Omar Niode Foundation @akniode
Dian Anggraini Omar Niode Foundation @diankembar
Ann Stuart Uncomplicated Foodie   
Dulal Miah Momotay Investment PTY
Frieda Hale Purple Oven Mitt @purpleovenmitt
Karen O'Quain Wilson Food, Friends & Travel
Lauren Piscopo Made In Nature @GreenestWriter
Lisa Moose Three Dogs and a Moose    
Stephen Long
Tara Mayberry TeaBerry Creative @tearelish
Torie McIntyre Northwest Cherries @tortormcintyre
Janessa Philemon-Kerp Epicurious Vegan & Vida Vegan Conference  @janessapk @vidavegancon
Michele Truty Vegtastic Voyage & Vida Vegan Conference  @vegtasticvoyage @vidavegancon
Jess Sconé Get Sconed! & Vida Vegan Conference @getsconed @vidavegancon
Bruce Seidel Hungry on YouTube & Electus @HungryYouTube
Alethea Prewett National Cattlemen's Beef Association   
Meaghan Harvey The Flirty Foodie @flirtyfoodie
Jennifer Kalinowski Food Fix LLC, Eating Clean Recipes, Drink & Cocktail Recipes @eatcleanrecipe
Rebecca Gerendasy Cooking Up A Story @cookingupastory
Tim Parsons Silent Partner PDX @silentpartnrpdx
Carolyn McCready Zondervan Publishers @carolynmccready
Linda Burner Augustine A Year At The Table  
Chris Busse Create Digital @busse
Erin Turner Macaroni Grill/ SMG  @MacaroniGrill
Jennifer DeAngelis Macaroni Grill/ SMG  @MacaroniGrill
Grant Butler The Oregonian @grantbutler
Meredith Atkinson Life, In A Nutshell @AtkinsonBear
Michael Zivanich Jenn-Air @jennairUSA
Nikki Ho-Shing Blondies For Dinner @Butterballsssss
VATO / The Hungry Dudes @vatophoto, @TheHungryDudes
Holly Hisel GirlzGourmet @hhisel
Jodi Reinman Garlic Girl @garlicgirlblog
Stacy Whitman School Bites @School_Bites
Erika Bjork DoNapa.com @eabjork
Jeffrey Weissler ConsciousWine @consciouswine
Allison Jones Portland Monthly Magazine @allisonejones
Mona Dolgov Euro-Pro/Ninja @NinjaKitchen
Stephanie O’Dea Make It Fast, Cook It Slow @stephanieodea
Stacey Malstrom Maxwell PR @smalstrom
Carolyn E. McCormick Washington County Visitors Association
Don Bourassa Yelp    
Jessica Zelfand LeanWagon @leanwagon 
Johanna Chong Low Sodium Blog   
Keith Kullberg The Better Bean Company @betterbeanco
Manuela Tar Zeitgeist Design
Nancy Granada Kindred Kitchen @kindredkitchn
Nazila Merati  Merati and Associates @floraandflying
Rick Browne Two River Pictures   
Ryan Anderson MSL Group   
Sunita N Budhrani  Serendipitously Sunita @SunitaPhoto

Organizers
Allan Wright Zephyr Adventures @zephyradventure
Reno Walsh Zephyr Adventures @zephyradventure
Elle Potter Zephyr Adventures @zephyradventure
Sheri Wetherell Foodista.com @foodista @SheriWetherell
Barnaby Dorfman Foodista.com @foodista @Barnaby
Karlyn Kwok Foodista.com            

Sponsors & Partners
Organic Valley
Oregon Wine Board @Oregon_Wine
Jenn-Air
Anolon
USA Pears @USAPears
Travel Oregon / Oregon Bounty
MailChimp
Cabot Cheese @CabotCoop
Nutiva @Nutiva
National Pork Board
Wusthof
Davidson's Safest Choice Eggs
OXO
Zocalo Gourmet
Kettle Brand Potato Chips
Lifeway Kefir
Mionetto
United States Potato Board
Nuvia Cafe
Oregon's Washington County
Bob's Red Mill
Whole Foods Market
Foodie.com
Stone Buhr
Omar Niode Foundation
Made in Nature
Rogue Brewery
Ninja Cooking System
Romano's Macaroni Grill
Izea
StumbleUpon
Allrecipes.com
FoodWishes
SAY Media
The Harvard Common Press
dlvr.it
ridiculously efficient
SEOmoz
Foodportunity    @FoodportunitySe
Vida Vegan Blogger Conference @VidaVeganCon
NorthWest Stir
Hinode @HinodeRice
WCVA
Biwa Japanese Restaurant
Boke Bowl  @bokebowl
What's the Scoop? @whatsthescoopdx
Random Order Coffeehouse & Bakery @RandomOrder
Sage Restaurant Group @SageRestGroup
Departure @DineDeparture
Urban Farmer @UrbanFarmerPDX
The Original @TheOriginalPDX
The Veggie Grill @VeggieGrill
Lavishmint @nwdistillery
Smokehouse 21 @Smokehouse21
House Spirits Distillery @HouseSpirits
Wildwood Restaurant and Bar @wildwoodpdx
 

PLEASE NOTE: We value the privacy of our attendees and do not share any email address under any circumstance. If you would like to send a message to our attendees, please contact the IFBC organizers at IIFBC@foodista.com. Emailing our attendees with product pitches or otherwise is not allowed.

 

 

 

Who Should Attend

Bloggers, Food Writers & Cookbook Authors

Publishers, Agents & Editors

Food Brand / Restaurant Marketers

Public Relations Professionals

Registration

IFBC 2013 Registration
For non-blogger participants: industry, media relations professionals, etc.
Fee: $395

IFBC 2013 Discounted Blogger Registration*
For active bloggers
Fee: $95

*New in 2013! See registration for qualifying details.

Food Bloggers Register here!
Fee: $95 for Food Bloggers, $395 for Non-Bloggers
Including gourmet food and drinks!

Presented By


Subscribe to the IFBC Mailing List

Sign up to get the latest information, news, and updates.
We do not sell or share your information with third parties. Click here to view our privacy policy.